Executive Committee

Home / Executive Committee

The members of EAHAD’s executive committee are:


Dr Robert KlamrothPresidentGermany Read
Dr Jan BlatnyVice PresidentCzech Republic Read
Prof. Flora PeyvandiPast PresidentItaly Read
Prof. Dr Wolfgang MiesbachTreasurerGermanyRead
Dr Maria Teresa Álvarez RománCommittee MemberSpainRead
Dr Fariba Baghaei Committee MemberSweden Read
Prof. Ana BobanCommittee MemberCroatia Read
Prof. Hervé ChambostCommittee MemberFrance Read
Prof. Karin FijnvandraatCommittee MemberThe NetherlandsRead
Paul MclaughlinPhysiotherapists Committee ChairUnited KingdomRead
Nanda UitslagerNurses Committee ChairThe Netherlands Read


Consult the Executive Committee Terms of Reference (PDF)