Nurses Committee

Home / Nurses Committee

The current members of EAHAD Nurses Committee are:


Nanda UitslagerChairThe Netherlands Read
Greta MuldersSecretaryThe Netherlands Read
Renester FentonCommittee memberUnited Kingdom Read
Maj Friberg BirkedalCommittee memberDenmark Read
Mary KavanaghCommittee memberIrelandRead
Gabriella NicolòCommittee memberItaly Read
Dr Linda Myrin WestessonCommittee memberSwedenRead

EAHAD Nurses Committee projects
Adjustable surgery workflow in patients with bleeding disorders and workflow checklist
EAHAD Nurses Bleeding Disorders Toolbox
Guidelines on factor administration via IV or CVAD infusion
European Curriculum for Nurses working in Haemophilia

Join the European Nurses Network
Read the EAHAD Nurses Newsletter
Consult the Nurses Committee Terms of Reference