Physiotherapists Committee

Home / Physiotherapists Committee

Physio Group Photo


The current members of EAHAD’s Physiotherapists Committee are:


David StephensenChairUnited KingdomRead
Paul McLaughlinVice-ChairUnited KingdomRead
Ruth Elise Dybvik MatlarySecretaryNorwayRead
Magnus AspdahlCommittee memberSwedenRead
Nathalie GrindaCommittee memberFranceRead
Marie KatzerováCommittee memberCzech RepublicRead
SĂ©bastien LobetCommittee MemberBelgiumRead

EAHAD Physiotherapists Committee projects
Comprehensive care on paper only? The challenge for physiotherapy provision in day to day haemophilia practice
Scope of practice of haemophilia physiotherapists: A European survey
EAHAD PT Committee “Meet the Author” Interview Series
European Physiotherapists Network
Consult the Physiotherapists Committee Terms of Reference (PDF)